powered by FreeFind




A jukebox  musical by Jennifer Saunders and Judy Cramer based on the music of the Spice Girls.

Piccadilly Theatre, London - 27th November, 2012

VIVA FOREVER!, a wonderfully joyous contemporary musical about the value of friendship in the face of fame and fortune!

As one girl follows her dreams, VIVA FOREVER! charts her journey into the world of overnight celebrity and its impact on her mother, and the friends she thought she’d have forever. From London to Spain and back again, as the world judges you, it’s all about who you really are and who you want to be, whatever the cost.

An exhilarating and irresistibly funny tale of love, loyalty and romance. An original story of our times, inspired by the songs of the Spice Girls.

Musical Numbers

Act I

  1. Prologue / Wannabe - The Company
  2. Something Kinda Funny - Viva, Luce, Diamond, & Holly
  3. Let Love Lead the Way - Lauren, Suzi, & Mitch
  4. Right Back At Ya - Viva, Luce, Diamond, Holly, & The Company
  5. Denying - Simone & Johnny
  6. The Lady Is A Vamp
  7. Too Much - Lauren & Suzi
  8. Look at Me - Simone, Johnny & Karen
  9. Saturday Night Divas - The Company
  10. Stop - Viva, Luce, Diamond & Holly
  11. Do It - Simone, Viva, Luce, Diamond & Holly
  12. Say You'll Be There - Viva, Luce, Diamond & Holly
  13. Mama / Goodbye / Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) - Lauren, Viva, & Simone

Act II

  1. Move Over / Tell Me Why - Leon, Viva, Luce, Diamond, Holly, The Company
  2. Time Goes By - Viva
  3. Who Do You Think You Are - Simone, Viva, & The Company
  4. Spice Up Your Life - Viva, & The Company
  5. Viva Forever - Angel & Viva
  6. 2 Become 1 - Lauren & Mitch
  7. I Turn to You - Simone
  8. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) - Viva & Lauren
  9. Saturday Night Divas (Reprise) - The Company
  10. Wannabe (Reprise) - Viva, Luce, Diamond, Holly & The Company