powered by FreeFind



A revue by Arthur Eliot, Herbert Sargent and Arthur Weiga, edited by R.C. Carton. Music and lyrics by Philip Braham, Ivor Novello, Willie Redstone, et al.

The Cast included:

Billy Danvers, Jack Hulbert, Winnie Melville, Ruby Miller, Phyllis Monkman.

The Programme included:

  1. See-Saw
  2. The Nowhere Walk
  3. The Ghost of Cleopatra
  4. I Can't Find a Place for That
  5. The Automatic Wedding
  6. The Dream Boat
  7. They Called it London Town
  8. The Sandwichette
  9. Jenny Johnson
  10. Come and Risk It